Våre ansatte

A17I1571_1.JPG
Skjermbilde.PNG

Pål Listuen
ADM. DIREKTØR

Paal@pollstat.no

A17I1694_1.JPG
Skjermbilde.PNG

Charlotte Hartberg
Senior prosjektleder

Charlotte@pollstat.no

A17I1643_1.JPG
Skjermbilde.PNG

Karoline Wee
Senior prosjektleder

Karoline@pollstat.no

David.jpg
A17I1531_1.JPG
Skjermbilde.PNG

David Gulstad
Senior salg og prosjektleder

David@pollstat.no

Skjermbilde.PNG

    Stian Bråthen 

       Salg og forretningsutvikling

    Stian@pollstat.no

  957 60 876

Skjermbilde tlf.PNG
A17I1503_1.JPG
Skjermbilde.PNG

Sophio Rusishvili
Feltleder

Sophio@pollstat.no

A17I1418_1.JPG
Filip.jpg

Hogne Utne
Senior supervisor

Hogne@pollstat.no

Skjermbilde.PNG
Skjermbilde.PNG

Filip S. Karlsen
Junior prosjektleder

Filip@pollstat.no

A17I1600_1.JPG
A17I1519_1.JPG
Skjermbilde.PNG

Oda Bjellum
Prosjektleder

Oda@pollstat.no

Skjermbilde.PNG

Martine Tanberg
Junior prosjektleder

Martine@pollstat.no

Christina.jpg
Profilbilde.jpg

Simen Østnor
Panelansvarlig

Simen@pollstat.no

Skjermbilde.PNG

Christina Monforte
Junior prosjektleder

Christina@pollstat.no

Skjermbilde.PNG
kesc.png
A17I1465_1.JPG
Are profilbilde.jpg

Kenneth Schönenberg
Programmerer

Kenneth@pollstat.no

Skjermbilde.PNG
Skjermbilde.PNG

Ole Bekkevold
Programmerer

Ole@pollstat.no

Are M. Rønningen
Programmerer

Are@pollstat.no

Skjermbilde.PNG
Laila.jpg

Laila Ali
Prosjektmedarbeider

Laila@pollstat.no

Skjermbilde.PNG
A17I1559_1.JPG

Laura A. Follesø
Prosjektassistent

Laura@pollstat.no

Skjermbilde.PNG
A17I1627_1.JPG
Skjermbilde.PNG

Nicolay Listuen
Prosjektassistent

Nicolay@pollstat.no

Conni.jpg
A17I1685_1.JPG
Skjermbilde.PNG

Conni Acosta
Supervisor F2F

Conni@pollstat.no

Skjermbilde.PNG

Andreas Grimen
Supervisor F2F

Andreas@pollstat.no

darya 2.jpg

Darya A. Halden
Supervisor F2F og CATI

Darya@pollstat.no

Skjermbilde.PNG
Robin.jpg
C12951AB-C44C-4747-B909-4C036607554B.jpeg
Hannah.jpg

Hannah Davis
Supervisor CATI

Hannah@pollstat.no

Skjermbilde.PNG
Skjermbilde.PNG
Skjermbilde.PNG

Robin L. Johansen
Supervisor CATI

Robin@pollstat.no

Sofie Listuen 
Supervisor CATI

Sofie@pollstat.no

Kevin.png
truls.jpg
Linkedin (002).jpg
Skjermbilde.PNG

Kevin He
Supervisor CATI

Kevin@pollstat.no

Skjermbilde.PNG

Truls N. Leren 
Supervisor CATI

Truls@pollstat.no

Skjermbilde.PNG

Kristine K. Wabø 
Rekrutteringsansvarlig

Kristine@pollstat.no